Everybody!!!!!!
I think that Obama should win. Why? Because he has a lot of great beliefs. But it also would be nice to have a first woman president. But it's not about that. It all depends on who would be a better President who really cares on what is happening in th U.S, not just for the Fame or to make History.
More Comments and Myspace Layouts at pYzam.com
Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Super Tuesday
Posted by Karina at 9:39 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
you are right he does has great beliefs, but so to Clinton on my opinion.
I think is great that she wants to bring our troops back.
but too bad we can not vote. so we have to wait about 7 years to vote
oh by the way nice blog
-araceli♥
Who do you want to be Obama's Vice President? What belief is the most important that you agree with Obama?
I think that Clinton will win for president and Obama will win for vice president.
Post a Comment